CATALOG
SEARCH
CONTACT




Physical Address

R. E. GLOVER LTD.
84 Mead Avenue
Hamilton, ON L8H 3T5


Mailing Address

R. E. GLOVER LTD.
PO Box 3458, STA LCD#1
Hamilton, ON L8L 7X7


Operating Hours

Monday - Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM


Contact Info

T. 905 - 547 - 5992

F. 905 - 547 - 5681

E. sales@reglover.com


After Hours

Service Fee Applicable

905-869-1780 (Spencer)

289-389-6998 (Sandra)

905-962-7993 (Michael)


Sales Desk

Jeff Whitworth
jwhitworth@reglover.com

Sandra Shannon
sshannon@reglover.com


Controller

Carolyne Garland
cgarland@reglover.com

Director of Operations

Spencer Glover
sglover@reglover.com


President & CEO

Michael Glover
mglover@reglover.com